Why Rom-Coms Rule!

Standard

Sexy heroes; loveable protagonists and unique worlds – just three of the reasons why I love writing and reading romantic comedies!

The world can be a sad place, so I find it comforting to know I can pick up a romcom and lose myself for half an hour.

Laughter; tears; mixed signals; humorous confusion and smouldering intent. It’s all there.

The broad range of writing talent never ceases to amaze me. Neither does the originality of time; place and theme.

From the huge array of gorgeous covers too, it’s like picking up a special present every time.

So thank you to all those wonderful romantic comedy authors out there who continue to inspire me with their flair, creativity and drive.

You give me so many wonderful hours of happy reading!

Julie X

2 thoughts on “Why Rom-Coms Rule!

Leave a Reply

